श्रीकृष्ण विज्ञान केन्द्र, पटना के स्थानीय सलाहकार समिति के सदस्य

Members of the Local Advisory Committee of Shrikrishna Science Centre, Patna

1.	Prof. (Dr) Rajmani Pd. Sinha Chairman Bihar School Examination Board Sinha Library Road Patna–800 001	Chairperson	7.	Dr. A.K. Gupta Retd. Prof. (Biochemistry) Patna University 101 A, Priyadarshni Apptt. Jadubansh Path East Boring Canal Road Patna - 800 001	Member
2.	The Director Secondary Education Govt. of Bihar New Secretariat Patna – 800 001	Member	8.	The Director Dept. of Tourism Govt. of Bihar Old Secretariat Patna – 800 001	Member
3.	Mr. Hasan Waris Director, SCERT Mahendru Patna – 800 006	Member	9.	The Director Sanjay Gandhi Biological Park Bailey Road Patna – 800 001	Member
4.	Prof Ashok K Ghosh Prof-in-Charge Dept of Environment & Water Management A N College, Boring Road Patna – 13, Bihar	Member	10.	Smt. Parul Sharma Education Officer UNICEF Officer for Bihar 8, Patliputra Colony Patna - 800 013	Member
5.	The Deputy Commissioner Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan (Patna Region), Lohiya Nagar Kankarbagh Patna – 800 020	Member	11.	Sk. E. Islam Director Birla Industrial and Technological Museum 19A, Gurusaday Raod, Kolkata – 700 019	Ex-officio Member
6.	Prof.(Dr.) Dolly Sinha Principal Magadh Mahila College North Gandhi Maidan, Muradpur Patna – 800 001	Member	12.	Shri Pradipta Mukhopadhyay Project Coordinator Shrikrishna Science Centre West Gandhi Maidan, Patna 800 001	Member Secretary